Kontaktlista till Byarnas arbetsgrupp 2018

Carina Rönnlund, ordförande
carina.ronnlund@multi.fi | 041 4522232

Tomas Hansson  |  tomas@new-electronics.com
Bjarne Blomfeldt  |  bjarne.blomfeldt@sundom.fi
Bengt Österberg   |  olav@tawi.fi
Linda Boberg-Santala  |  boberglinda@hotmail.com
Hanna Edström     hanna.edstrom@folkhalsan.fi
Charlotta Asplund   |  charlotta.m.asplund@abo.fi
Gunnel Smulter  |   gunnel.smulter@pp.malax.fi
Mathias Högbacka  |  mathias@aktion.fi

Styrelsens representanter

Lisbeth Bäck  |  lisbeth@kustmedia.fi
Mats Nordin  | mats.nordin72@gmail.com
Markus Huldén | markus.hulden@gmail.com