Löydät toimistomme seuraavilta alueilta:

 

Vaasa
Kauppapuistikko 18 A 9A
65100 Vaasa

 

Närpiö
Yritystalo Dynamo
Närpiöntie 2
64200 Närpiö

Pedersöre
Maaseututalo
Jauhotie 2
68910 Pännäinen

Mathias Högbacka
Toiminnanjohtaja

040 183 8653
mathias@aktion.fi

 

Leader-neuvoja

Åsa Blomstedt
Leader-neuvoja

0400 125 572
asa@aktion.fi

Emma Wester
Leader-neuvoja

050 4652630
emma@aktion.fi

Britt-Marie Norrgård

(vapaalla)

050 3068550
britt-marie@aktion.fi

 

 

Kala-Leader-neuvoja

Eva-Stina Strandberg
Koordinaattori

040 550 0399
Eva-stina@aktion.fi

Annika Frants
Kanslisti

050 405 8840
annika@aktion.fi

Kirsi Tikkanen
tiedottaja

050 336 9020
kirsi.tikkanen@yhyres.fi