Du finner vårt kontor här:

Vasa
Handelsesplanaden 18 A 9A
65100 Vasa

Mathias Högbacka
Verksamhetsledare

040 183 8653
mathias@aktion.fi

Isabella Wiklund (ledig)
Leader rådgivare

0400 125 572
isabella@aktion.fi

Maria Carstensen
Leader rådgivare

050 465 2630
maria@aktion.fi

Jonas Harald
Fiske-Leader rådgivare

050 433 4683
jonas@aktion.fi

Frida Lähdesmäki
Byaombud

050 441 9126
frida@aktion.fi

Pia Hartvik
Kanslist

040 550 0399
pia@aktion.fi

Eva-Stina Strandberg (ledig)
Koordinator

040 550 0399
eva-stina@aktion.fi

Annika Frants
Koordinator

050 405 8840
annika@aktion.fi

Kirsi Tikkanen
Kommunikationsplanerare

050 336 9020
kirsi.tikkanen@yhyres.fi

Annika Pollari
Leader rådgivare

050 5547 677
annika.pollari@aktion.fi

Piritta Syrjälä
Utvecklingsexpert

050 554 7669
piritta@aktion.fi