Du hittar våra kontorer på följande orter

Vasa
Handelsesplanaden 18 A 9A
65100 Vasa

Närpes
Företagshuset Dynamo
Närpesvägen 2
64200 Närpes

Pedersöre
Landsbygdens hus
Mjölvägen 2
68910 Bennäs

Mathias Högbacka
Verksamhetsledare

040 183 8653
mathias@aktion.fi

Anna Häggqvist
Leader rådgivare

 

050 565 9074
anna@aktion.fi

Åsa Blomstedt
Leader rådgivare

0400 125 572
asa@aktion.fi

Maria Carstensen
Leader rådgivare

050 465 2630
maria@aktion.fi

Jonas Harald
Fiske-Leader rådgivare

050 433 4683
jonas@aktion.fi

Frida Lähdesmäki
Projektledare Lande Bo

050 441 9126
frida@aktion.fi

Susanne Blomqvist
Byaombud

050 476 5494
susanne@aktion.fi

Eva-Stina Strandberg
Koordinator

040 550 0399
Eva-stina@aktion.fi

Annika Frants
Kanslist

050 405 8840
annika@aktion.fi

Kirsi Tikkanen
informatör

050 336 9020
kirsi.tikkanen@yhyres.fi