Du hittar våra kontorer på följande orter

 

Vasa
Handelsesplanaden 18 A 9A
65100 Vasa

 

Närpes
Företagshuset Dynamo
Närpesvägen 2
64200 Närpes

Pedersöre
Landsbygdens hus
Mjölvägen 2
68910 Bennäs

Mathias Högbacka
Verksamhetsledare

040 183 8653
mathias@aktion.fi

Leader rådgivare

Åsa Blomstedt
Leader rådgivare

0400 125 572
asa@aktion.fi

Emma Wester
Leader rådgivare

050 4652630
emma@aktion.fi

Britt-Marie Norrgård
(Ledig)

050 3068550
britt-marie@aktion.fi

Fiske-Leader rådgivare

Eva-Stina Strandberg
Koordinator

040 550 0399
Eva-stina@aktion.fi

Annika Frants
Kanslist

050 405 8840
annika@aktion.fi

Kirsi Tikkanen
informatör

050 336 9020
kirsi.tikkanen@yhyres.fi