Yhteystiedot

Löydät toimistomme täältä

Kauppapuistikko 18A9A

65100 VAASA

Henkilöstö

Mathias Högbacka

Mathias Högbacka

Toiminnanjohtaja

040 183 8653

mathias.hogbacka@aktion.fi

Eva-Stina Strandberg

Eva-Stina Strandberg

Koordinattori

040 550 0399

eva-stina.strandberg@aktion.fi

Annika Frants

Annika Frants

Toimistovirkailija

050 405 8840

annika.frants@aktion.fi

Kirsi Tikkanen

Kirsi Tikkanen

Viestintäsuunnittelija

050 336 9020

kirsi.tikkanen@aktion.fi

Maria Cartensen

Maria Cartensen

Leader-neuvoja

050 465 2630

maria.cartensen@aktion.fi

Isabella Wiklund

Isabella Wiklund

Leader-neuvoja

0400 125 572

isabella.wiklund@aktion.fi

Jonas Harald

Jonas Harald

Kala-Leader neuvoja

050 433 4683

jonas.harald@aktion.fi

Anita Strom

Anita Strom

Projektityöntekijä

050 336 9020

anita.strom@aktion.fi

Frida Dahlin

Frida Dahlin

Kyläkoordinaattori

050 441 9126

frida.dahlin@aktion.fi

Piritta Syrjälä

Piritta Syrjälä

Kehittämisasiantuntija

050 554 7669

piritta.syrjala@aktion.fi

Lähetä meille ideasi